peace of mind

Auto-Cleanup

All your shared content sticks around for 14 days

What does auto-cleanup mean?

Every space performs an auto-cleanup 14 days after it’s created. This means that the Space and all of its contents are permanently removed from our servers.

You may ask: “What if I want to keep my content around longer?”. The straight-forward answer at the moment is that you cannot. However, very soon we will unlock the ability to create an account so that you can associate your Spaces with an email, to keep them around as long as you need.

Auto-cleanup in 14 days

Exclusive rewards

FOUNDER

We’re rolling out the alpha version to our early community members. The first 1000 people who join will receive an exclusive in-app Founder badge.

Reserve your spot now